hargreaves logo

Contact Us

Hargreaves Plants is a wholesale business to business operation supplying plant material to commercial growers of fresh produce and supply companies in the home garden sector. In addition, the company manages a portfolio of Intellectual Property on behalf of some of the world’s leading berry fruit and asparagus plant breeding centres. Please find the relevant contact details below.

Commercial Sales & Blueberry Plant Specialist – Giz Gaskin
E-mail:  Giz@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1406 366 300

Commercial Sales & Asparagus Specialist – Jamie Petchell
E-mail:   Jamie@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1406 366 300

Commercial Sales & Berry Plant Specialist – Rupert Hargreaves
E-mail:  Rupert@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone:  +44 (0) 1406 366 300

Home Garden Supply & Rhubarb/ Bush Fruit Specialist – Jon Brown
E-mail:   Jon@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1406 366 300

Technical: Strawberry, Raspberry and Asparagus – Marie-Laure Bayard
E-mail:   marie@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone:  +44 (0) 1406 366 300

Technical: Blackberry and Tissue Culture – Jane Fairlie
E-mail:  Janef@hargreavesplants.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 1406 366 300